Register
NCYE General Meeting Dates:

September 18, 2017 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
October 16, 2017 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
January 15, 2018 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
February 19, 2018 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
March 18, 2018 - Noon - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
April 16, 2018 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room
May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm - Small Fannie Mae Vernon Room

Executive Committee Membership

General Chairperson(s):  Billy Roughton, Nick Hoffman
Vice General Chairperson(s):
Immediate Past General Chairperson(s):  Pat Reed, Jody McSpadden
Recording Secretary (non-voting member):  Donnette East
Agriculture General Chairperson:  J D Johnston
Family and Consumer Sciences General Chairperson:  Vicki Arnett
Premium Sale Chairperson:  Lance Waggoner
Steak Lunch Chairperson:  Chuck Rash
Show Operations/Facilities Chairperson:  Kipp Thomas
County Agricultural Extension Agent 4-H Representative:  Page Bishop
Agricultural Science Teacher FFA Representative:  Harry Dotson
Member at Large:  Mike Gage
Member at Large:  Dan Waggoner
Member at Large:  Laura Swilley
Member at Large:  Mike Littrell

Division Chairpersons

Creative Arts:  LaDona Jordan
Food:  Tresa Darby
Agriculture Mechanics:  Toby Ratliff, Mike Wisdom, Andrew Bonner
Wood Working:  Andy Calhoun, Nick Hoffman
Breeding Rabbits:  Terri Gillen, Martha Williams
Commercial Heifers:  Kirk Knauth
Market Lambs:  Jacob Reed, Vicki Arnett
Llama:  Jessie Rierson, Kristen Rierson
Market Rabbits:  Terri Gillen, Martha Williams
Market Goats:  Kyle Calhoun, Pam Rigamonte
Market Poultry:  John Putman, Dale Jordan, Derek Weaver
Registered Heifers:  David Brewer, J D Johnston
Market Steers:  Carrie Teetz, Allison Brown
Market Hogs:  Mataw Kent, Russell Reed, Chris Neiman

Committee Chairpersons

Exhibitor Awards:  LaDona Jordan, Jerry Ashcraft, Dan Waggoner
Commercial Exhibits:  Courtney Neiman
Concession Stands:  Jeff Nelson
Corporate Sponsors:  Lance Waggoner
Decorations:  Ann Sanders
Drug Testing:  Navarro County Veterinarians  
Honor Students:  Dan Waggoner
Judging Contests:  Jake Adair
Market Animal Floor Price:  Buster Atkinson
Premium Sale "Pot" Funds: Pat Reed, Billy Roughton
Publicity and Promotion: (volunteer needed)
Show Records and Website:  Laura Swilley, Scott Reed
Steak Dinner:  Chuck Rash, J. D. Johnson, Darla Littrell


NCYE Volunteer Hold Harmless Agreement Scott Reed 10/15/2014 20 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics